Saturday, December 17, 2011

All Saints fans, Do ya'll hate the Cowboys cause i do?

I hate em cause they bragg bout SuperBowls and when u tell the Boys' fans that the Saints beat them whenever the Saints beat them, they always say "At leatst we have SuperBowls and ya'll don't" which is rediculous cause they need 2 start gettin new rings themselves cause the ring the cowboys have is long gone and they years they had is all over. The 2nd thing what i dont like about em is tsince they from Texas they always if not always say their best team than anyteam out there. All Saints fans, let's start a rivalry wit these boys similair 2 the Redskins vs Cowboys Rivalry even though the Cowboys is not in our division.

No comments:

Post a Comment